Important Numbers

Utility Hotline (Power Outages) – 618-842-2151

Acting Mayor: Gary Moore

Assistant to the Mayor: Dian Downs

City Collector: DiElle Rogers

City Clerk: Tina Hutchcraft

Kayla Warren

Billing Department: Loretta Haygood

Fairfield Zoning Office: Doug Skaggs

Fairfield Fire: Andrew Miller

Fairfield Police: Keith Colclasure

Gas Department: DuWayne Nobles

Water Department: Brad Young

Wastewater Treatment Plant: Jon Colclasure

Water Filtration: Josh Boyd

Cemetery Department: Carroll Dugger

City Garage: D. E. Young

Street & Bridge: Robert Kamp

Fairfield Airport: Travis Williams

City Park: Chris Jenkins

City Pool

Chamber of Commerce

Trash Collector: Sunrise Sanitation