City Council Members

Ward 1

Ward 1 consists of all that part of the City of Fairfield lying East of North 1st street and South 1st Street.

Ward 1 Aldermen:

Brett Coale

678-333-3017

brett.coale@fairfieldilcitygov.us

Dewey Eckleberry

618-599-2987

dewey.eckleberry@fairfieldilcitygov.us


Ward 2

Ward #2 consists of all that part of the City of Fairfield lying north of Elm St., West of N. 1st and East of NW 7th Street.

Ward 2 Aldermen

Tyler Lampley

618-816-1645

Tyler.lampley@fairfieldilcitygov.us

Clifford Reever

618-516-3111

Clifford.Reever@fairfieldilcitygov.us


Ward 3

Ward 3 consists of all that part of the City of Fairfield lying South of Elm Street, west of North 1st Street and South 1st Street and East of NW 7th Street and SW 7th Street.

Ward 3 Aldermen

Jerry Lisenbee

618-599-4404

jerry.lisenbee@fairfieldilcitygov.us

Eugene McGill

618-599-9307

Eugene.mcgill@fairfieldilcitygov.us


Ward 4

Ward 4 consists of all that part of the City of Fairfield lying West of NW 7th Street and SW 7th Street

Ward 4 Aldermen

Gary Moore

618-516-1322

gary.moore@fairfieldilcitygov.us

Terry Stahl

618-847-8151

618-516-1864

Terry.stahl@fairfieldilcitygov.us